Trust is essential for our successful business relationship. We provide excellent, professional, and high-quality services for you by combining experience with fresh ideas and expertise in an understandable language. The full spectrum of notary services and solutions are provided with foresight, in a reliable manner and tailored to your needs.

The Notaries

Our wide range of expert legal advice provided to you is reinforced with several years of practice. We can thus quickly develop and offer solutions tailored to your needs.

Direct and Personal exchange with you is an essential part of our consultations. We will therefore appoint an expert as your personal contact, who will ensure your matter is dealt with in an expedient manner. We will also be pleased to work hand in hand with your own lawyers, attorneys or consultant to find the best solution for your matters.

Fields of Law

With our team of dedicated specialists you will feel at home with us for all notarial services. Our aim is to provide our services to you with personal dedication. Regardless of whether it is a simple matter of certifying your signature or a complex transaction.

Careers

Seize the opportunity to join our team and deploy your dedication and skills in the interest of our clients.

Contact

Heilbronner Straße 190
(Bülow Tower)
D-70191 Stuttgart

Google Maps

Phone +49 (0) 711 258549 0
Fax +49 (0) 711 258549 69

www.lang-fay-notare.de
We look forward to meeting you personally with pleasure – and will invite you.

Vertrauen ist der Anfang jeder erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Wir vereinen Frische mit Erfahrung, Dienstleistungsqualität mit Persönlichkeit und fachliche Expertise mit Verständlichkeit. Auf diese Weise vermitteln wir Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum notarieller Leistungen und Lösungen vorausschauend, verbindlich und individuell.

Die Notare

Wir kombinieren vielfältiges Fachwissen mit unserer langjährigen praktischen Erfahrung. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir für Sie schnell und zuverlässig eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Der persönliche Austausch mit Ihnen ist für uns ein zentraler Bestandteil unserer Beratung. Daher stellen wir Ihnen einen Experten als Ansprechpartner zur Seite, der Ihr Anliegen feder- und zielführend betreut. Gerne arbeiten wir auch mit Ihren Anwälten und Beratern im Interesse der bestmöglichen Lösung Ihrer Anliegen zusammen. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Rechtsgebiete

Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für alle notariellen Dienstleistungen. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch, Sie mit großem persönlichem Engagement individuell zu betreuen. Ganz gleich, ob es sich bei Ihrem Anliegen um eine komplexe Transaktion oder eine einfache Unterschriftsbeglaubigung handelt.

Karriere

Nutzen Sie die Chance, Teil unseres Teams zu werden und persönliches Engagement und Fachkompetenz individuell zum Wohl unserer Mandanten einzusetzen. Unsere Stellenangebote warten auf Sie.

Kontakt

Heilbronner Straße 190
(Bülow Tower)
D-70191 Stuttgart

Google Maps

T +49 (0) 711 258549 0
F +49 (0) 711 258549 69

www.lang-fay-notare.de
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich kennen zu lernen – und laden Sie gerne zu uns ein.